Day: March 21, 2012

Upcoming US/Canada Makeup Swap with Pearlessence!

Photo above is just an example!

I’m so excited for my first international makeup swap with Pearlessence! 😀 I reached out to her after looking at all the great beauty items I wasn’t able to get here in the states, and we decided to do a swap. We went back and forth and decided to ship out before the end of March with high end and drugstore items. Can’t wait to post what I got her and vise versa! Yay!!

**Also coming up soon is a US/UK and a US/Taiwan Swap!!! 😀

Have you ever done a makeup swap or want to?!

Yay! 40 Followers Mini Giveaway! :D **CLOSED**

I know 40 followers aren’t much, but for me it’s a milestone! I started this blog about a month ago, and I’ve LOVED blogging about beauty, meeting everyone, and having a lot of fun seeing everyone else’s creations!! I’ve decided to do a small giveaway to celebrate this, feel free to participate below!!! Open until April 1st 2012.

What you get: White L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Polish, Lancome High Resolution 3x Sample, Eclair Color Sky Blue Eyeshadow, Rilakkuma Note Pad, Hello Kitty Emery Board, Assorted Gems Nail Art Wheel, 3 Nail Art Filo Canes, 5 Cute Cabochons, Custom Periwinkle TKB Pigment Eyeshadow

Contest Rules:

1. All you have to do is Follow My Blog (if you aren’t already)

2. Share this post on your blog, facebook, youtube, twitter, etc.

3. Leave a comment on why you would like to win!! 😀

Good luck!!!!!