Yay! 40 Followers Mini Giveaway! :D **CLOSED**

I know 40 followers aren’t much, but for me it’s a milestone! I started this blog about a month ago, and I’ve LOVED blogging about beauty, meeting everyone, and having a lot of fun seeing everyone else’s creations!! I’ve decided to do a small giveaway to celebrate this, feel free to participate below!!! Open until April 1st 2012.

What you get: White L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Polish, Lancome High Resolution 3x Sample, Eclair Color Sky Blue Eyeshadow, Rilakkuma Note Pad, Hello Kitty Emery Board, Assorted Gems Nail Art Wheel, 3 Nail Art Filo Canes, 5 Cute Cabochons, Custom Periwinkle TKB Pigment Eyeshadow

Contest Rules:

1. All you have to do is Follow My Blog (if you aren’t already)

2. Share this post on your blog, facebook, youtube, twitter, etc.

3. Leave a comment on why you would like to win!! 😀

Good luck!!!!!

44 comments

  1. congrats on teh 40 followers. I’ve just started a blog too… been rather lazy with it though. 😀 but yeah, the giveaway looks very exciting

  2. Why I’d like to win? Because I don’t win things LOL I have the worst luck ever hahaha. So let’s just do this for giggletimes 😛 And of course because I want to share your blog too 🙂

  3. I would like to win because I love Sanrio! That’s actually quite the understatement lol :). My entire apartment is decked out in all things Hello Kitty so much so my boyfriend had to designate a whole room for just my Sanrio stuff. I also love the makeup for this contest the eye shadow is to die for! Thanks for giving us the chance to win these awesome things 🙂

  4. OH! Congrats on your followers! I cant wait to get there. 🙂 & no milestone is too small, especially when you’re working towards something you REALLY feel passionate about!

    Keep up the good work!

  5. yay 🙂 love the blog. I’d love to win because I’m a student and I can never afford to treat myself to nice little things 🙂 (especially beauty things) xxxx

  6. Congratulations! That nail file is so cute! And the note book and cabachons…!! You can never have enough makeup or nail art stuff. Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  7. Ι already follow your blog! Now I reblogged your giveaway!
    I d love to win.. hm, why? I m Greek, I m lost my job due to the crisis, so I can’t afford that much of my favorite obsession thingies.
    But even if I don’t win, well, ok, a big smile always 🙂

    I am relatively new blogger myself! I get so excited everytime someone new follows my blog 🙂

      1. Thank you very much 🙂 Its sad actually, and its more sad that many young people face the same thing and there are no jobs available in such crisis.
        I hope i find a job soon, thank you for your wishes 🙂

  8. Reblogged this on greensavinggreen and commented:
    This is really cool support her and her blog become a follower she is excited to have made a milestone.. Now help her in reach another one.Plus she shares very honest opinions…..

  9. shared on my blog and facebook page… Who wouldnt want to win some fun goodies.. I wish you many more milestones to come…

  10. Hey, I’d like to win because I never win anything lol and I love Hello Kitty 🙂
    Congrats on all the followers you’ve got already I’m sure you’ll have tons more very soon!
    I shared your blog on my twitter – xprincesssgemx

  11. I’d love to win because I’m a product junkie and these are all new brands for me! Plus my blog is a newborn like yours – I’m still trying to build a following – congrats on your success so far!!

  12. Congrats on your 40 followers! I love your blog! You deserve it! I would like to win because I love beauty products (of course LOL) && because umm….is that a Hello Kitty nail file?!!?!? Must have!

  13. I dont blog so i cant reblog it , but congrats, with ur new blog, btw that bourgois blush is amazing I have it.

    Btw loooove hello kitty

  14. Hello again!!
    Good thing I saw your reply!!
    I have put your giveaway on the sidebar of my blog!!
    I would love to win because I just adore nail art and would love to try this cute stuff!!
    Thank you so much!!

  15. hey , i am a follower on bloglovin’ and i tweeted about your giveaway-https://twitter.com/#!/trinicutiegal/status/184635943700021248

    congrats on your milestone.

Leave a Reply

