Nars Creamy Concealer DUPE from ELF!

IMG_4283 IMG_4281 IMG_4282Hey gals! HAD to quickly share this amazing dupe I spotted for the Nars Creamy Concealer in Custard $29 I just picked up at Target for only $3!! It’s the ELF HD Lifting Concealer in Light, the color is slighty darker but the color fair might be a bit closer. As far as texture and pigmentation they are VERY similar. Very light and creamy and good coverage. Both are super smooth and melt right into the skin without feeling heavy. I really like this concealer and will be using it for daily makeup application! They both do not crease, and for fraction of the amount that the Nars concealer is (which I do equally love)  is an amazing bargin. Check it out!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

One comment

  1. Now I have to buy the Elf concealer lol. I’ve used it a long time ago before and liked it and I guess I should try it again. 🙂 xo

Leave a comment