Allure Beauty Box 2015

IMG_4383Hey gals! ❤ I got my Allure Beauty Box in the mail and wanted to share it with you all. I recently wanted to try out one box since I had heard they had a bit of a face lift since their launch, with the promise of better and larger products. I was happy to say that they delivered on that promise! The box itself is better quality, and the samples inside are more deluxe size!! I remember getting on of their first ones and the samples were tiny! This sub is $15/month and comes with a mix of skincare, makeup, nail items and a mini magazine. I was really happy to see something from Avene, it’s a french skincare brand that I’ve actually been enjoying. The Bumble and Bumble hair creme was also a little goodie since I do use a lot of this type of product to tame my hair. Also, the Butter London polish is gorgeous!! ❤ Overall, a good one to try, but with so many other out there, it’s hard not to test them all out!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

