Colourpop Ultra Matte Lip Haul & Swatches

IMG_4370 IMG_4369 IMG_4368IMG_4371
Hey girls! Super exciting review for you, I finally got to try out the Colourpop Ultra Matte Lips! I only picked up two to test out and went for the nudes! I got the shades Midi and Trap, which are the 2 original nude shades. When I first got them, I was over the moon! The packaging was super cute and for only $6 each, I was really excited to get into these. Midi is the lightest nude shade which look great on the lips, super opaque and smooth. Trap is an amazing taupe shade, this is definitely a Kylie Jenner type shade, which I am absolutely loving! The texture of these is super thin and SUPER pigmented. You only need one thin layer to achieve a complete look. They are slightly trying like any matte liquid lipstick, but more comfortable then others. I LOVE these, will be getting more!bloglovinicontwitterfbb

3 comments

  1. These ones look like great colors! I just ordered 1st Base and should be getting it Friday I’m thinking. πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

