Colourpop Lippie Stix Haul & Swatches

IMG_4364IMG_4375IMG_4377

IMG_4378

L to R: Skimpy, Addict, BFF, Polliwag, Cookie, Pinch, Bound, Brink, and Bichette

Hey girls! I am SUPER excited to bring you my Colourpop Lippie Stix Haul!!!! It finally came in the mail and I am so over the moon the these! I absolutely love all of these colors and formulations, they are such a great value. They are $5 each and come in 7 different finishes, and loads of colors. They are extremely creamy and pigmented, and smell like vanilla! The packaging is really nice and the came in the mail a couple weeks after I ordered them. I always get a really cute note with my orders from them an overall, I HIGHLY recommend these. You can get $5 off your order and free shipping with order over $30. gotta check them out!!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

3 comments

      1. You’re welcome! A friend of mine has that shade it just looks gorgeous! It’s on my mental list of what to get the next time I order from ColourPop lol. 🙂 X

Leave a Reply

