Shopmissa Haul & Swatches! Pt.1

IMG_4286IMG_4287

IMG_4290

L tp R: Onyx. Glitter Sapphire, Malt, Toffee, Moss, Glitter Copper, Burgundy, and Golden Poppy

IMG_4293IMG_4296

IMG_4298

L to R: Plum, Cinnamon, Poppy, Sable, Rose

IMG_4300IMG_4301

IMG_4302

L to R: Beach Resort, Vacation, Relaxation. and Desert Sun

Hey gals! Here is Part 1 of my epic Shopmissa $1 makeup haul!! I’m super excited to be sharing this stuff cause sometime you really don’t need to spend lots of money on an something to have it look great on you. The first section is all my Kleancolor Wet/Dry Baked Eyeshadows that I picked up!! These are amazing domed satin/metallic baked shadows that come in lots of different colors. I’m SUPER happy with these, the swatches above are shown applied wet, but applied over a base or cream shadow, the affect is exactly the same! I’m obsessed with the shades Malt and Toffee, they are a beautiful duochrome. Next are the Kleancolor Spotlight blushes, these come in cute little compacts with a mirror and brush, but I was really impressed by the pigmentation of these. They are a bit powdery, but they almost stain the skin which makes them last a while! Next are the LA Colors Jumbo Eye Pencils, I really like these. I love using these as a base for my eyeshadows, and they work really well with the Kleancolor baked shadows!! Overall super happy with all of these, part 2 coming up next!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

3 comments

Leave a Reply

