Jouer Summer Le Matchbox 2015 Unboxing & Review!

IMG_3746

IMG_3747

IMG_3748

IMG_3749IMG_3750

Hey girls! I wanted to share my Jouer Summer Le Matchbox that I got in the mail! Jouer is an amazing brand that offer this quarterly subscription filled with their makeup and skincare products! It’s $45/month + shipping, and comes with full-size items! This is my first box, and I am extremely happy with everything I received! I’m somewhat new to this brand, and this is a great way to try out some of their products at a great price. The box itself is gorgeous and I will definitely be keeping it for storing things. I absolutely love everything I got in my box, everything is great quality and feels very high end. I feel incredibly chic having these things on my vanity! What I got: Jouer Lip & Cheek Tint Mini in Petal, Jouer Everyday Effortless Mascara in Brun, Jouer Cream Eyeshadow in Organza, Jouer Lip Sheer in Tulum and the Jouer Mineral Powder Bronzer in Suntan. 
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

5 comments

  1. This box looks amazing!! I have seen a post on it before and it would be so awesome to subscribe sometime! 🙂

    1. Yeah! It’s a really great box, it’s a bit pricier but the quality of the products is amazing. Also its every 3 months! Customer service isn’t the best, a bit MIA, but overall a good experience.

Leave a Reply

