Top High End & Drugstore Foundation Picks

IMG_0790IMG_0792

Hey loves! X Sorry for the long wait! I just had a recent move across country and I’m just now starting to get settled. With the move, I was forced to go through my makeup collection and really narrow things down. I’ve decided to do a best of high end and drugstore foundation post! I have a love/hate relationship with foundation, I love it because it gives my skin a flawless look, but putting it on every day is really a chore for me at the moment. I had to opportunity to try out lots of different brands, but I found there are gems that are both high end and can be found in the drugstore. I personally prefer a dewy formula that can be built up but can also be sheered out on more natural days. Top High End Foundation: Dior Airflash Foundation, Chanel Lift Lumiere Firming/Smoothing Foundation, Nars Sheer Glow Foundation, YSL Touche Eclat Foundation, and Shiseido Sheer & Perfect Foundation. Top Drugstore Foundations: Loreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder Foundation, Revlon Nearly Naked Foundation, and the Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

