My Current Beauty Routine

fhj

Hey ladies! ❤ I just wanted to updated everyone on my current beauty face routine and the products I use! The winter months have left my skin paler than I prefer, so Ive been really enjoying using anything warm and bronze. Also, a lightweight hydrating powder really allows my skin to breath while giving me light/med coverage. Overall pretty neutral, but hints of warmth and color. The goods: Chanel Les Beiges Healthy Glow Sheer Powder N20, Loreal Infalliable The Super Slim Black Eyeliner, Art Deco High Definition Powder/Bronzer, MAC Blush in Trace Gold, Tarte Maracuja Bronzing Serum, Anastazia Brow Wiz in Ebony, The Body Shop Shimmer Cubes #7, Bourjois 24 Colour Edition in Petale de Glace, Nars Eyeliner Pencil, Nars Satin Lip Pencil in Rikugien, and Albeit Nourishing Lip Balm.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

