Stella by Stella McCartney

111

Hey girls! I hope everyone had a great holiday, I wanted to quickly share my new perfume staple that I received for my birthday, it’s the Stella by Stella McCartney. I absolutely love the bottle, I received the 1 oz size $50 at Sephora, which is a great size for my purse. The notes are: Rose, Peony Flower, Mandarin, Rose Absolute, and Amber. It’s definitely a feminine floral, but very rich, warm, and mysterious as well. I seriously love this scent. The concept of the Stella McCartney bath line is driven by a passion for ecological and organic cosmetology: selecting the best natural raw materials and capitalizing on vegetal extracts, organic agriculture, and extraction methods that respect and protect the natural life force of the plants. Love the concept behind this brand, learned something new after reading that description on the Sephora website. I highly recommend this fragrance for anyone looking for a new everyday floral staple.

Are you all enjoying the winter weather? X
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

