December Boxycharm 2014

IMG_0844IMG_0846i  IMG_0847iIMG_0849i

Hey girls! ❤ I hope you all are having a great holiday season, I wanted to share my Boxycharm box! This is seriously becoming my FAVORITE beauty subscription box, it’s $21/month, about the same as Glossybox, but you seriously get better sized samples and more middle range and affordable brands mixed in with higher end brands. I really liked this months box, I got things that I actually was interested in. I was recently eyeing some things from Eva-NYC and been going back adn forth about trying mink lashes and here they both are! Also we got a FULL-SIZE Coastal Scents Revealed Eyeshadow Palette, which I have heard so much about. Overall, a winning box!

Do you subscribe to Boxycharm? 🙂
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

4 comments

Leave a Reply

