Jo Malone Favorites for Day & Night

52

Hey gals! ❤ I wanted to share my two favorite day and night scents by Jo Malone. I’m sure a lot of you have heard of this brand, it’s absolutely elegant and amazing. All their scents are infused with high quality oils and come beautifully bottled. They have a huge range of scents and they recommend layering different scents together to get a custom scent of your own. I’m obsessed with French Lime Blossom, it’s my all time favorite scent, it literally smells like walking into a fresh, spring flower garden. The cologne was my newest edition, and it is oh, so woodsy, sultry, and deep with hints of citrus. I’m obsessed, totally recommend.  The scents: Jo Malone French Lime Blossom and Jo Malone Oud & Bergamot Cologne.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

