What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag?

10440221_891636810695_851122379151554235_ns1
Hey lovelies! ❤ I’m currently on holiday in Florida to visit some fam and as well as to get away from the cold winter months, I thought I’d show you a little bit into my travel makeup bag! When I’m away, I tend to be more minimal, especially is warmer climates. I rarely ever use foundation, mostly just sunscreen and moisturizer. I’ve really been enjoying using a bronzer to do a bit of contour and a brighter blush for the cheeks. Also a moisurizing lip balm and groomed brows are a everyday must! My beauty bits: Loreal Magic Nude Liquid Powder Foundation 320, Makeup Forever Smokey Extravagant Mascara, Revlon Lip Butter in Sugar Frosting, Maybelline Color Tattoo Leather in Chocolate Suede, NYX Powder Blush in Cinnamon, Coastal Scents Classic Tapered Kabuki Brush, Jordana Fabuliner Liquid Eyeliner in Black, Fresh Black Tea Anti Age Eye Cream, NYX Eyebrow Pencil in Taupe, Smith’s Rosebud Salve & Lip Balm, and the Japonesque Velvet Touch Blush #6 . Are you guys traveling this winter?
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

2 comments

Leave a Reply

