Glossybox November 2014

32 3430

Hey gals! ❤ I got my Glossybox in the mail today, this months box seems very pampery, perfect for winter. I was super happy to see the lavender bath essential oil since I’m a huge fan of baths. My hair has been on the dry side lately so the 12 Benefits spray was a welcomed goodie, it smells AMAZING too! I’ve gotten a few Juice Beauty things before so I was happy to receive that to use during the winter months, and also the So Susan blush (full size $27), which reminded me a lot of Nars Orgasm, it’s supposed to adapt to your skin tone! Overall this was a good box, but nothing amazing. The goods: Kneipp Herbal Bath: Balancing in Lavender, 12 Benefits Instant Healthy Hair Treatment, So Susan Universal Blush, OPI Nail Lacquer in Pink Outside the Glossybox, and Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Moisturizer.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

