November Birchbox vs. Boxycharm 2014!

IMG_0085IMG_0086IMG_0087IMG_0088IMG_0089IMG_0090IMG_0091IMG_0092IMG_0093IMG_0094
Hey everyone! ❤ I wanted to share my 2 recent beauty boxes that I got in the mail and decided to do a smack down. Birchbox is $10/month, and Boxyxharm is $21/month, so on par with Glossybox in terms of price. In the past, I’ve gone on and off Birchbox because the samples are usually smaller and include non-beauty products. Boxycharm is my newest subscription, been with them for a few months now, and I’ve really enjoyed them! They offer mostly full size beauty products, and are nicely curated. It is more expensive, but overall I feel like I’m getting a better value. If you don’t want to spend that much, and get to try a lot of great new and different brands, Birchbox is the way to go without investing too much. I have found products that I have really enjoyed via Birchbox, and have bought the full size versions! I totally recommend them both!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

