Custom Urban Decay 4 Palette

20140909_193542 copy20140909_193629 copy20140909_193713 copy20140909_193838 copy
Hi everyone! ❤  I wanted to share I new item I put together at Sephora. I’ve walked passed the stall so many times because at first I wasn’t crazy about the packaging, but after a took a closer look, I decided to finally go for it. Urban Decay offers a build your own eyeshadow palette + 1 single shadow (Moonflower) for $18. On sale now for $12. The single shadows are $18, and you can pop them out of the packaging and place them in your palette! Overall, I think this is a really cute idea, I just wished the single shadows weren’t so expensive. They are great quality, and totally worth it, but I wish there were pan version for the palettes that were a bit less expensive. The eyeshadows swatch beautifully and look amazing on the eyes! The shades: YDK, Moonflower, Verve and Lost.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

3 comments

Leave a Reply

