Maybelline Fit Me Concealer

20140909_191917_LLS copy20140909_191926_LLS copy20140909_191942_LLS copy20140909_192003_LLS copy
Hi everyone! πŸ™‚ I found myself, yet again, perusing the drugstore isles to see if there are any new beauty bits that have come out for fall! Lo and behold, the thing that catches my attention is an oldie but goodie. I’ve actually never tried this concealer, so many people have talked about it! I’m a bit picky with concealers, and I had a few already that I’ve been rotating through, but I decided to give it a go. The color match was great, and the formula is smooth with medium overage. I would definitely set this with a light weight powder to make it last. I want to compare this to my Nars Creamy Concealer, but I think I prefer the Nars slightly more. I think overall, this is a great concealer from the drugstore to try!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

2 comments

  1. This is my FAVOURITE concealer! I bought 3 and now I’m down to my last one! Great coverage, blends easily, doesn’t crease!

Leave a Reply

