Coastal Scents Fall Festival Palette

4 copy3 copy5 (2) copy1 copy2 copy
Hello all! ❤ I finally got my hands on the Coastal Scents Fall Festival Eyeshadow Palette. I can get it off their website but I happened to find mine on Ebay. I’ve been eyeing this palette for over a year and finally decided to bite the bullet. I’m so glad I did! The palette comes with a matte black magnetic 15 well palette with a large mirror and 15x hot pots. They are mostly shimmer but there are two matte shades (nude and black). The eyeshadows are super buttery and great quality for the price. I love the warm tones and I can see myself reaching for this a lot! My favorite go to shades in this palette are Chamois Nude and Cherry Chocolate. The shades: ROW 1:  Chamois Nude, Bright Copper, Dark Golden Olive, Light Apricot  ROW 2:  Kiwi Green, Deep Cantaloupe, Regalia Purple, American Rose  ROW 3:  Cherry Chocolate, Raisin Berry, New Penny, Gunmetal.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

4 comments

    1. Yeah, there is really only one true matte shade, and that is Chamois Nude, which is great for blending out and a brow highlight. The Gunmetal shade is the next closest but it’s more of a satin.

Leave a Reply

