I’ve been nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!

Woo hoo! Thank to Wandering Sillouette for the nomination for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! πŸ˜€ Here are the questions she chose:

1.) What is your favorite makeup brand? Hm, this is hard!!!! I have to say Clarins or Nars.

2.) Which do you prefer for your makeup purchases: makeup stores or drugstores? I love makeup shipping at the drugstore, but I usually purchase more at a makeup store like Sephora for some reason!

3.) What is the makeup store/drugstore do you visit and buy from the most? I really like Sephora and Discount Drug Mart!

4.) What is the best makeup brand out there (your opinion)? This is a hard one too because there are so many great brands, but off the top of my head: Nars. I absolutely love ALL their products!

5.) At what age did you start or realize your love for makeup? I started using makeup in middle school because didn’t have the obsession with it like I do now. lol I blame YouTube and beauty bloggers! XD

6.) Which do you prefer: pencil, gel or liquid eyeliner? I really like a good pencil liner. Something like the L’oreal Infallible Silkissime eyeliner that is creamy, super pigmented, and long wearing. I like smudging it out and applying it on my water line. I do like a great felt tip liner though too for a winged eyeliner look!

7.) In a week, how often do you apply makeup? Everyday. At the very least I do my brows and eyeliner.

8.) This year, how often have you tried going out with no makeup on? Like I said, I usually always have at least my brows and eyeliner on so I look alive.

9.) Lipstick or Lip stain? Lipstick! ❀

10.) Who are the top 5 youtube beauty gurus in your opinion? Oh man. I would have to say Viviana Does Makeup, Amelia Liana, Shaaanxo, Julia Graf, and Beautycrush!

I nominate: All of you!! πŸ˜€

Answer the questions above and tag me in your post! Love to read your answers!

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award-286x300
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

