August 2014 Petit Vour Review

17191815 (2)164
Hi everyone! ❤ So sorry for the late post, I wanted to quickly share my August 2014 Petit Vour box! I’ve really been enjoying this box, and teh nice variety of cruelty free/organic/natural products that I receive each month. I really liked the samples this month, minus the Harvey Prince perfume vial. The mask was a really nice size and cute jar, and the tangerine lip butter was amazing! I use it every morning before I apply makeup. The pencil was full size ($18.50) and really nice, but a little hard in texture for my liking, although long wearing. I highly recommend you check this sub out if you are interested in natural beauty products! The goodies: BWC Natural Eye Pencil, Earthbody Brighten Cleanser Mask, Harvey Prince Journey Perfume, Mi-Me Hydrating Tangerine Lip Butter, and Rosemira Organic Sweet Coconut Body Butter.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

