My August Glossybox 2014 Review!

125 (2)4 36879
Hi everyone! ❤ I got my August 2014 Glossybox in the mail, I can’t believe that summer is almost over and fall is right around the corner! Fall is my favorite season, but still! Anyways, finally got the box and I have mixed feelings. Although I’m not disappointed, I don’t really like getting too many shampoo and conditioner samples. Also, although I like Sparitual as a nail brand, the color wasn’t really for me. I did really like the Eyeko eyeliner pen, which I”ve been meaning to try and I’m really impressed! I’ll always get some use out of the day cream, and that fact that it’s firming is nice. The surprise in the box was a little cream highlighter from Krylon, I guess they collaborated with Glossybox for an exclusive sample. I really like it! I like teh fact that it’s a cream, and it’s a very pretty light champagne color. Blended out it looks like a nice, dewy glow. What I got in my box: Eslor Firming Collagen Day Cream, Eyeko London Skinny Liquid Eyeliner, Uberliss Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner, SpaRitual Nail Polish, and Kryolan for Glossybox Cream Highlighter.

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

One comment

Leave a Reply

