Lip Factory August 2014 Box!

054213106897
Hi everyone! ❤ Exciting post for you today, I finally got to try a Lip Factory box! I only ordered one then canceled just to test it out. I knew the box had lots of lip products, but from this box, there was a pretty good mix of makeup. I would say all these products are drugstore to mid range, but they are all full size and the retail value of this box was almost $60, and I only paid $22! Overall, I like the products except for the Lip “lacquer” which seemed more like a glittery gloss to me. I’m really excited about the eye primer! I’ve heard of the brand but never got to try anything! The goods: LA Splash Mineral Blush, LA Splash Lip Lacquer, Medusa’s Makeup Make It Stick Eye Primer, Cult Nail Lacquer, Powder Pink Parlor Lipstick, Red Cherry Lashes.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

