High End Lipstick Storage

20140720_112428 copy 20140720_112452 copy 20140720_112636 copy
Hello everyone! ❤ I wanted to share my current high end lipstick storage! I bought this little clear acrylic lipstick organizer from the Container Store, they also have one that holds a little more, I believe mine was only a few bucks! I really like the clear containers because it gives such a clean feel, while being able to see all the pretty packaging! I also highly recommend the Muji Clear Acrylic Organizers, if you wanted to hold more stuff. I love displaying my makeup collection so I can see everything I’ve got, it also helps me use and rotate through everything! I also really like being able to move the tray around, and puzzle together different configurations in my bathroom vanity. I love finding new ways to organize, what are you favs?
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

4 comments

Leave a Reply

