Summer Lovin’ Tag! X

1618_2
Hi everyone! ❤ I was tagged my the lovely girls at M&M’s meeting point to do this tag, and I think it’s appropriate since summer is coming to an end, and everything summer should be enjoyed for as long as possible! I’ve really been loving the great weather and of course all the beauty that I’ve gotten to try! Here it goes!

1. SUMMER LIPSTICK YOU’RE LOVING?

My all time favorite nude lipstick, MAC Blanekty with a touch of orange gloss!

2. SUMMER NAIL POLISH YOU’RE LOVING?

NCLA Santa Monica Shore Thing! Loving the mint greens and teals!

3. BIKINI YOU’RE LOVING THIS SUMMER?

Loving the bikinis from Forever21! This green triangle bikini I’ve been rocking.

4. FAVOURITE SUMMER FRAPPUCCINO FROM STARBUCKS?

Don’t really drink frapps, but love their iced coffees or iced chai!

5. FAVOURITE FAKE TAN?

I’ve really been enjoying the Jergens BB  Body Perfecting Skin Cream and the Clarins Delicious Self Tanning Cream.

6. FAVOURITE SUMMER SONG?

Addicted to Maroon 5 – Maps and anything 1975!

7. FAVOURITE SUMMER ACCESSORY?

Has to be my gold metal toe flip flops.

8. FAVOURITE SUMMER FRAGRANCE/PERFUME?

Any from my classics, but recently re-discovered Armani Acqua Di Gio.

 9. SUMMER BOOK YOU’RE LOVING?

Just purchased all the Game of Thrones novels!!!

10. WHAT ARE YOU MOST EXCITED TO DO THIS SUMMER?

Relaxing, grillin’, going to the pool, and spending time outside in the sun!

TAG you’re it! ❤ XD

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

Leave a Reply

