Coastal Scents Brush Haul and Giveaway! <3

20140806_195203 copy 20140806_195334 copy 20140806_195505 copy20140806_1954188-copy20140806_1954481-copy 20140806_195353 copy 20140806_195514 copy 20140806_195751 copyOk! I’m super excited about this post, I finally got my Coastal Scents brushes in the mail and I am super happy! They were having a brush sale and I jumped on the band wagon after debating whether or not to try them for a year! I got mostly face brushes this time, and I was really pleased with the quality. The handles are nice and weighty, and the ferrule is a shiny silver metal. The bristles are super soft, dense, and they work really well! I’m really impressed with these brushes, and they have replaced my other brushes quickly!  The brushes: Classic Buffer Small Synthetic, Classic Round Duo Fiber Synthetic, Classic Angled Kabuki Stick Synthetic, Classic Buffer Large Synthetic, Bionic Flat Top Buffer, Classic Blush Angle Large Synthetic, and the Classic Large Tapered Powder Synthetic.

Enter my giveaway below to win a new Bionic Flat Top Buffer!

********************GIVEAWAY DETAILS!!!!!!!!!!!!!********************

1. Must follow my blog!

2. Follow me on Twitter!

3. Leave a comment below on what your favorite foundation is!

Winner will be chosen at random by 8/31. Good luck! ❤ xo

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

 

8 comments

  1. my favorite foundation right now is the revlon colorstay whipped in the jar – ive used lots and this is amazing. ive also started using the garnier blur cream and it really works – even better than too faced or smashbox for blurring pores and skin creases. its a great primer. thanks for the giveaway and the post i want to try the coastal scents brushes

Leave a Reply

