My All Time Favorite Perfumes

20140802_131955 copy 20140802_132024 copy 20140802_132044 copy 20140802_132224 copy
Hi everyone! I wanted to share my top perfumes at the moment. Perfumes are staples for me, and I don’t switch things up too often. My newest addition is the Jo Malone fragrance, it’s really different from the others, very deep, mysterious and woodsy. The others are very feminine, floral, and fresh. The Miss Dior fragrance is a bit warmer and a little sweeter, and dries down a bit earthy. The ones that I wear most have to be the Chloe perfume and the Chanel Chance. Both are really easy to wear during the day, super fresh and yummy smelling. The Chloe perfume smells like rose, while the Chanel Chance perfume has citrus notes. My most coveted perfume is the Chanel Coco Mademoiselle, only because it makes me feel amazing, and I get the most compliments when wearing it. It has a stronge oriental rose scent, perfect for those shmexy date nights! <3. My Top Perfumes: Chloe Eau de Parfum, Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum, Jo Malone Oud & Bergamot Cologne Intense, Chanel Chance Eau de Parfum, and Miss Dior Eau de Parfum.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

2 comments

Leave a Reply

