My First MEMEBox Order!

superbox51_earthandsea memebox_special_30_teabox_e
Can’t wait to try finally try MEME Box! ❤ MEMEbox is a Korean beauty/skincare box that you can order whenever you like. It is not a subscription service, it is just an online shop where they curate special boxes filled with amazing Korean makeup and skincare. I heard from a lot of reviews that you receive many full size products, as well as a great value for what you pay. Shipping is around $7 which is a bit high, but considering it is coming from overseas, it’s not too bad. I can’t wait to get these MEME Boxes!: The Tea Cosmetics Box and the Earth and Sea Box!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

5 comments

    1. I’ve been holding off for a while now because of the shipping cost, but I decided to take the plunge! I’m super excited, I’ll do an unboxing review when I get them! 😀

  1. Oh wow – I’ve never heard of this service before, but I am sooo intrigued now! I have had a few monthly subscriptions to sample boxes here in Aus, but I’m getting a little bored with them, so I might have to give this a go! I will be interested to see what you get once you order a box! 😀

    1. You get much more full size products, and all from Korea, so it’s definitely something to check out if you are in the market for something different. Will do a review as soon as I receive them! 🙂

Leave a comment