Pressing Pigments

20140720_113223 copy  20140720_113257 copy 20140720_113305 copy 20140720_113538 copy
Hi everyone! I wanted to share my Z Palette with all my pressed pigments! I’ve really doing this for some of my pigment eyeshadows that never get use, and I found that I do reach for them more since they are easier to use now. You can get all the ingredients you need on TKB Trading‘s website, all you need are the pigments. Here is a tutorial! Just replace the Biosilk for the Glycerin. Good luck!!! ❤ The ingredients: Pigment Eyeshadows, 98% Rubbing Alcohol, Glycerin, Empty Eyeshadow Pan, Paper Towels, and a Quarter or a pressing tile.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

