My MAC Eyeshadow Palette

20140720_112826 copy 20140720_112837 copy 20140720_112850 copy 20140720_113152 copyHello loves! ❤ I’ve been revisiting my MAC eyeshadow palette that I made the past year and since summer is slowly coming to a close, I figure I’d try and incorporate it back into my routine again! I absolutely LOVE the new MAC palette, and I love that they have lowered prices. The empty palette + inset comes to about $10. Each single eyeshadow is about $10, so I have been slowly trying to fill the palette. I made mine a bit more on the smokey side since I do like wearing smokey eyes very often. I love every shade in here, if I do make another MAC palette, I would probably make a lighter neutral palette with pops of color! Love!!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

