MAC Pro Longwear Waterproof Brow Set Review

20140720_150154 copy 20140720_150208 copy 20140720_150225 copy 20140720_150248 copy
Hi lovelies! ❤ I’ve been loving the new MAC Pro Longwear Waterproof Brow Set. It’s ‘A brush-on gel that grooms and defines brows into shape, naturally shading to create subtle or dramatic looks.‘ It’s really a handy little beauty that makes my morning routine quick and effortless. I usually do like a thin pencil liner like the Anastasia Brow Wiz, but this is a great, fast step for defined brows. I personally prefer a dark brow so I went with the Brown Ebony shade which I love! It’s not too warm toned and a great natural color for my skin and hair tone. Highly recommend this, have you guys tried it yet?
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

