July Boxycharm Beauty Box 2014

IMG_5479 copyIMG_5480 copyIMG_5482 copyIMG_5483 copyIMG_5484 copyHi again everyone! I got my Boxycharm box in the mail! This is slowly becoming one of my favorite boxes and at this point beat Glossybox for the month! I’ve always getting atleast 3 or 4 full size products, and mostly makeup which I really appreciate. I really like the red lip liner and nail polish, and will definitely get use out of the SPF moisturizer. What’s in my box: Purlisse Pur0Protect SPF 30 Moisturizer, Appeal Cosmetics Luxurious Lipstick, Lauren B. Beauty Nail Polish, Bellapierre Shimmer Powder, and Bellapierre Natural Lip Liner.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

