Glossybox July 2014 USA

20140722_082637 copy 20140722_082700 copy20140722_082851 copy20140722_082801 copyHi beautes! I got my Glossybox! This is my longest running subscription box, because I generally really like the brands that they include. This month’s box was more skin care, which I first I was a little bummed by, but after learning that the SkinInc Serum was $136, I was happy. The Malin + Goetz Mojito lip balm is actually really nice as well, it made my lips really smooth and hydrated!  What I got in my box: Philip B. Ph Restoring Detangling Toning Mist, Mitchell & Peach English Flowers Body Cream, Malin + Goetz Mojiyo Lip Balm, SkinInc Custom Blended Brightening Serum, and Glam Glow Treatment.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

