July Petit Vour Beauty Box 2014

IMG_5472 copyIMG_5473 copyIMG_5478 copyIMG_5477 copyIMG_5486 copyHi everyone. I’m finally getting my July beauty boxes in the mail! This one is my Petit Vour box, they specialize in cruelty free products which I totally love. I’m pretty happy with what I got in box, I wish there was another product in there because I usally get 5 or another deluxe sample, but that’s ok. I really like the LVX nail polished $16, and excited to try the lavender an sage deodorant. What I got in my box: LVX 5 Free Nail Polish, Modern Minerals Mineral Eyeshadow, Pelle Beauty Face Oil, Schmidt’s Natural Deodorant.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

