Nars Loves Miami Eyeshaow Palette Review

20140710_175123 copy  20140710_175357 copy20140710_175135 copy20140710_175224 copy copy
Ok, this palette is gorgeous. I was able to find this on Ebay, where I like to shop around for all the older limited edition makeup items, and I was so pleased that I could pick this up! This collection was actually part of their Holiday 2013 Nars Loves Miami Collection, and originally came in a gift set. It has the Laguna bronzer and Orgasm blush which is awesome, and 4 shades of eyeshadow. I absolutely love the eyeshadow shades, really easy to wear, especially loving the bright purple, which I don;t really have in my collection. The look is amazing! Sorry I couldn’t post, I was having issues with the swatches. What do you guys think? ❤
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

