Mini Drugstore Haul!

20140714_174551 copy 20140714_174945 copy 20140714_174717 copy 20140714_174811 copy 20140714_174850 copyWoot woot! Another mini, naughty drugstore haul. I was driving to work and spotted a Shopper’s Drug Mart which I had never been to so I decided to pop in, and I’m so glad I did! They carried all the name brands as well as Prestige! I absolutely love Prestige, and in my opinion one of the better drugstore brands. The True Metal eyeshadow is SO pigmented, it’s crazy. I highly recommend it, as well as the mascara and eyeliners. The Orange Color tattoo is really fun, a really bright matte formula.The Rimmel lipstick was on clearance so I decided to try it, it’s ok. It feels comfortable on the lips, but it settles in fine lines and dry patches.Here is a full list of what I got: Prestige Total Intensity Automatic Eyeliner in Espresso and Black, Prestige Total Intensity Beyond Lashes Mascara in Jet Black, Prestige Total Intensity Dual Pencil Sharpener, Prestige Total Intensity True Metal Eyeshadow in Copper, Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick in Nude Delight, and the Maybelline Color Tattoo in Fierce and Tangy.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

