Nars Sheer Glow Foundation in Punjab

20140714_175243 copy20140714_175251 copy20140714_175307 copy20140714_175334 copyHi everyone! ❤ I wanted to do a quick review on my newest foundation, the Nars Sheer Glow foundation in Punjab. This foundation is fabulous, it’s very dewy and natural looking, while still having buildable coverage. This shade is really dead on for me right now especially because I have a bit of a tan, and with bronzer it’s really quite flattering. What I love about this is that it really sets in a nice way. It doesn’t stay sticky or wet feeling on the face, like most dewy foundations, and it doesn’t make me break out! I do still set it with a translucent powder, but it could go without it. It really conceals all my discoloration and evens out my skin tone really well! Highly recommend!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

