Nail Polish Routine Must Havs <3

20140712_0852399 copycopyFor any nail polish look I’m doing, these are the staples that I always use for my base and top coats. My cuticles to get dry so I always condition the skin around my nails before or after I apply polish. The Julep Oxygen nail Treatment is a great translucent base that conditions and protects your nails, and my all time favorite top coats are the Julep Polymer Top Coat and the Pro-FX High Gloss Top Coat. They keep my nails shiny and prolong my mani. My must havs: Julep Oxygen Nail Treatment, Julep Ta-Da Quick Dry Drops, Sally Hansen Vitamin E Nail & Cuticle Oil, Pro-FX Quick Dry High Gloss Top Coat, and Julep Freedom Polymer Top Coat.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

