June Glossybox 2014

11 12 13photoWoo Hoo! I got my Glossybox in the mail! This month was a very patriotic themed box, just in time for summer! I loved the actually box itself, totally going to keep it and store things in it. It came with a C Wonder mystery gift card which was awesome, but based on reviews I’ve read I’m pretty sure it’s only worth around $5.  I was happy with the other products, especially the eyeshadow pencil,  a solid Glossybox but not outstanding. I got: StrangeBeautiful Nail Polish Duo, Rusk Texture Dry Forming Spray, Ayres Patagonia Body Butter, Camille Beckman Hand Cream, and the Sumatra Champagne Eyeshadow Pencil.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

