Work Out: Motivation

smI’m like most people out there. I hate working out, until I do, and see results. I’ve managed to loose 10 lbs by slowly changing my eating habits and adding in light exercise. I’m to the point now that I want to loose more weight and get toned! I’m a total foodie, and it’s definitely hard to prioritize my day and battle my cravings, “Hm… BBQ ribs and Mac & Cheese? …Or small salad?”. Would love to choose the ribs, but right now I’m restricting myself to 1 cheat meal week and eating healthy the rest of the week. It trying to motivate myself to get more active, at least get 20-30 minutes of aerobic exercise a day. Wish me luck!! ❤
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

One comment

Leave a Reply

