Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain Review!

20140608_195059 copy20140608_195115 copy20140608_195141 copy20140608_195243 copy I recently had little lippie haul and two of the item I got were the Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stains! I got 2 shades that I thought I would wear most, Milan Moment (coral) and London Posh (pink nude). The formula of these really remind me of the L’Oreal Extraordinaire by Colour Riche Lip Colours. They are really rich, balmy, glossy and hydrating. I found that the color does slightly stain the lips, I’m sure with the darker shades it is even more apparent. I think these are the best formulation of these type of lip product so far, really impressed!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

