NEW Drugstore: Revlon Bold Lacquer Mascara Review!

1 2 (2) 3I picked up this Revlon Bold Lacquer Mascara at the drugstore recently because I had some $10 extra bucks at CVS and decided to give it a go! It is an extension of the Revlon Grow Luscious line, and promises length, volume, and bold pigment. I got the shade 001 Blackest Black which seemed like the darkest black shade. I surprisingly like this mascara. At first I thought it was gimmicky, but this mascara give my lashes a bold, feathery look. It’s not sticky and has a gel like formula. It definitely lengthens and give some volume, without looking un-natural after a few coats. I would recommend this for people who already have some lash going on. Overall, a great find!
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

