My Glossybox April 2014 USA

12 (2) copy

I finally got my Glossybox! I’ve been subscribed to Glossybox for a while now, and I am usually very happy with the service. This month I am not over the moon with all the products, but there were a couple items that peaked my interest like the LA Splash Eye Primer and the Ciate nail polish (full size!). The products I got: Aqua Spa Relax Body Crème, LA Splash Cosmetics Eyeshadow Sealer/Base, Ciate London Paint Pot in Beach Hut, Caldera Body Wash in Coconut & Fig, and Bellápierre Cosmetics Vanilla Pink Super Gloss.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

