Jewelspring Jewelry Subscription Box

4 (2) copyI want to let you guys know about a new subscription service I found out about called Jewelspring! Stella, the owner was nice enough to send me this box for a review from Korea. The subscription is $30/month including intl. shipping and you can choose from 3 different styles (sexy, cute, or elegant) and you can cancel anytime. She asked me what color I liked and what my style was. A few weeks later a box arrived! I received 4 pieces of jewelry wrapped in pink tissue paper. I liked the bracelet, but the other items weren’t really my style. What do you guys think?
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

