Spring/Summer Skincare Picks 2014

20140408_204312 copyWhenever it starts getting warmer, my skincare regimen becomes more simple. Here is a collection of sprays that I use after a shower, for setting makeup, and a mid day boost: The Boots Botanics Rosewater Toning Spritz $8.39, Caudalie Eau De Beaute Beauty Elixer 1 oz $18, and the Boscia Clear Complexion Tonic $24. Rose water is my all time favorite gentle moisturizer/toner for my skin. It really hydrates and softens my skin and smells great! The Caudalie Beauty Elixer and the Boscia Clear Complexion Tonic is great for mid day spritzes, an after bath/shower cleanse, or a pick me up after a workout to control oil/acne, and also tone & tighten.
bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

Leave a Reply

