Urban Decay Vice 2 Palette

3 (2) copy

Oh, Vice 2, how pretty you are. I caved and bought this over the holidays it’s been waiting patiently for me to use it again. I’m a stickler about trying to keep my makeup in good condition so it’s been hiding out in my drawers. I LOVE the quality of Urban Decay eyeshadows, they are simply the best for the price. I consider Urban Decay to be mid range in terms of makeup, but really oh so worth it. I’m debating whether or not to try the Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette, let me know if you have! ❤

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

Leave a Reply

