Sephora Formula X Nail Polish in Obsessed

20140406_111150 copy20140406_111141 copy20140406_111047 copy
Hellloooo! I really had to dedicate one whole post on this nail polish alone. It’s the Sephora Formula X Nail Polish in Obsessed $10.50, and I am obsessed with it. I had heard a lot of hype about these little beautes, and decided to try it out myself. I’ve tried a lot of nail polish in my day, so my expectation were high. I absolutely love the color of this, something I find I can wear year round and look chic. The formula and brush is really great. Applys very evenly, and dried shiny! I do find it lasts a bit longer with a good base coat though!

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

 

Leave a Reply

