Sigma Extravaganza Chrome 29 Brush Set DUPE on Ebay?

4123

Hi everyone! An amazing discovery I made last night, if you’ve heard of the Sigma Extravaganza Brush Sets, which the 18k gold plated version $490 seems to be the most hyped about, they also have a Chrome version for a whopping $379. Holy CRAP. I found these beauties which are an EXACT DUPE for only $48, case and everything! From the reviews I have seen, they are pretty much the exact same thing, very soft, and little shedding. I gave in and ordered the set to take on a trip with me, I will report back to tell you how they are!

bloglovinicontwitterfbb

Leave a Reply

