NEW at the Drugstore! Wet N’ Wild Mini Haul & Review!

6

Woo hoo! I was at the drugstore and saw these little beauties, most of the other lip items had been picked through but I managed to snag one! I’ve really enjoyed things from Wet N’ Wild, so I decided to give these a go. 🙂

1

This is the new Color Icon Eyeshadow Palette in ‘The Naked Truth’ for $3.99. I really liked this because it seemed like a great everyday palette, and the shades are right up my alley. These are smaller than the original 8 color palettes that they already have, but these are nice, and more portable for your makeup bag. There was also a $1.00 off coupon on this so already a great deal for the price!

3

Here are the swatches! Overall, I really like this palette, the only shades that was a little hit and miss were the browbone and crease shade, due to the shimmer that was in them. On the lids however, they look lovely, and are great for layering over other matte shades.

5

This is the Wet N’ Wild Megaslicks Balm Stain in Rico Mauve $2.69. I REALLY like this. These also came with a $1.00 of sticker, so this was dirt cheap. This type of lip product seems to be all the rage these days  so I was happy to see that they came out with something similar for a great price.

2

The shade looked like a very natural color that I would wear on a daily basis so I was happy to give it a go!

4

Here is the swatch, very pretty natural pink-mauve shade! They are very moisturizing, slightly glossy, and have NO scent! Hallelujah! I hate the ones that smell like mint. Blech.

Let me know if you guys have tried these! XO

Leave a Reply

