Julep October It Girl Box + Add On!

1 (2)

Soooooo I decided to resubscribe to Julep this month, annndd I’m kind of glad I did!!! I loved the galaxy mystery box they recently had, and am LOVING the October box! This month’s theme was The Rebel Set “A Collection to Light Up your Dark Side.”, and all the colors were really vampy and edgy, which is right up my ally! There was candy corn of course, which I think they had in last year’s October box, hopefully they are not left overs! ๐Ÿ˜„

2 (2)

These are the 4 polishes I got, three of them were part of the It Girl selections, and I decided to get an Add On because the shade was absolutely gorgeous. I LOVE all of these!!! I’m a sucker for deep unique metallic duochromey shades. The one all the way on the right was the Add On, and I LOVE it.

3

Here are the names from L to R: Missy, Valerie, Kendra, and Ciara.

Missy: Metallic light titanium silver

Valerie: Teal with iridescent microglitter

Kendra: Army green frost

Ciara: Vampy magenta with teal microglitter

What do you guys think!? ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

